Citizens Advice Bureau

Providing a free, impartial and confidential service of information, assistance and referral to people in our communities. The CAB WBOP Region includes the following cities/districts: Hamilton, Waipa, Otorohanga, Waitomo, Thames-Coromandel, Matamata-Piako, South Waikato, Taupo, Western Bay of Plenty, Tauranga, Rotorua, Whakatane, Gisborne.

Welcome to Kiwi Families

We bring thousands of families together to learn from each other.

Join a community raising great kids: